NYSE: RIG 5.68 0.08 0% 4:00 P.M. ET
Share Page Print Page
Back to all news articles

Transocean Ltd. Announces Second Quarter 2023 Earnings Release Date

July 17, 2023

STEINHAUSEN, Switzerland, July 17, 2023 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Transocean Ltd. (NYSE: RIG) announced today that it will report earnings for the second quarter 2023 after the close of trading on the NYSE on Monday, July 31, 2023.

The company will conduct a teleconference to discuss the results starting at 9 a.m. EDT, 3 p.m. CEST, on Tuesday, August 1, 2023. Individuals who wish to participate should dial +1 785-424-1222 and refer to conference code 623461 approximately 15 minutes prior to the scheduled start time.

The teleconference will be simulcast in a listen-only mode at: www.deepwater.com, by selecting Investors, News, and Webcasts. A replay of the conference call will be available after 12 p.m. EDT, 6 p.m. CEST, on August 1, 2023. The replay, which will be archived for approximately 30 days, can be accessed at +1 402-220-7343, passcode 623461. The replay also will be available on the company's website.

About Transocean

Transocean is a leading international provider of offshore contract drilling services for oil and gas wells. Transocean specializes in technically demanding sectors of the global offshore drilling business with a particular focus on deepwater and harsh environment drilling services, and operates the highest specification floating offshore drilling fleet in the world.

Transocean owns or has partial ownership interests in and operates a fleet of 37 mobile offshore drilling units, consisting of 28 ultra-deepwater floaters and nine harsh environment floaters. In addition, Transocean holds a noncontrolling ownership interest in a company that is constructing one ultra-deepwater drillship.

For more information about Transocean, please visit: www.deepwater.com.

Analyst Contact:
Alison Johnson
+1 713-232-7214

Media Contact:
Pam Easton
+1 713-232-7647


Transocean Ltd.